Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Bedfordshire Schools Trust 

BEST House,
Shefford Road,
Clifton.
Shefford,
Bedfordshire
SG17 5QS

 

Contact a School/Nursery

For further information on any of our schools/nurseries or to contact them directly, click here >>

 

BEST Chair of Trustees

Mrs Ilona Bond

Click here to contact the Board of Trustees via the Clerk (Yvonne Humphryes).

 

BEST Chief Executive Officer 

Dr Alan Lee

Please contact the CEO via his PA (Yvonne Humphryes) on 01462 628003 or email yhumphryes@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Media Enquiries

For all media enquiries relating to BEST or any of our schools/nurseries, call our Communications Manager Chris Lennon on 01462 413513 / 07494 263720, or email clennon@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Central Services

For matters relating to HR, Capital and Estates, Health and Safety or ICT, call our Chief Operations Officer Craig Smith on 01462 413511 or email csmith@bestacademies.org.uk

Alternatively, call our Operations Manager Alison Austin on 01462 413512 or email aaustin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Policies and Compliance

For matters relating to Policies and Compliance, call our Compliance Officer Lisa Little on 01462 628001 or email llittle@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Finance

For matters relating to Finance, call our Chief Financial Officer Nafia Baust on 01462 413516 or email gbaust@bestacademies.org.uk, or Finance Co-ordinator Lisa Williamson on 01462 413510 or email gpoole@bestacademies.org.uk

 

BEST Education Services and School Improvement Team

For enquiries relating to the BEST Education Services and School Improvement Team, call our Director of Education Alison Wilshaw on 01462 416243, ext. 517 or email awilshaw@bestacademies.org.uk

 

General Enquiries

If your query isn’t related to any of the areas above, call our main number 01462 811519 or email info@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Social Media

Twitter – @BedsSchTrust

LinkedIn – Bedfordshire Schools Trust

Facebook – Bedfordshire Schools Trust Jobs

 

Bedfordshire Schools Trust Limited

Companies House Registration Number: 07546141

VAT Registration Number: 120 7845 28

We are a charity by virtue of the fact that we are an academy trust.

 

Printed Information

If you require a paper copy of any information published on this website, contact us via the form below.

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Contact Us Online

You can contact us via telephone, by post or alternatively by filling out the form and we will respond as quickly as possible.